How to Sell - Clear and Simple: by Harry Frisch. Based on the works of L. Ron HubbardOrder now!
Home
About the Book
Excerpts
Reviews
About the Author
About L. Ron Hubbard
Contact Us
Order Now

Contact Us

Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Need some help? We want to hear from you. Just click on the appropriate address below, and send us an e-mail.

Need some help with the ordering process? 
CustomerService@STIPublishing.com

Want to locate a Distributor in your area?
DistributorLocator@STIPublishing.com

Want to feature HOW TO SELL on your website and/or in your email promotion, and earn commission on every sale you refer to our site?
Affiliates@STIPublishing.com

Want to be a Distributor?
Distributors@STIPublishing.com

Want to translate HOW TO SELL into your area’s language?
Translation@STIPublishing.com

Know of an opportunity for Press or Public Relations for us?
PR@STIPublishing.com

Want to tell us about an advertising opportunity?
Advertising@STIPublishing.com

Want to write an online review, to share your thoughts about the book?
Reviews@STIPublishing.com

Need to contact the Webmaster?
Webmaster@STIPublishing.com

Some other type of question or communication?
Other@STIPublishing.com

Sales Technology International Publishing
411 Cleveland Street, Suite 245
Clearwater, FL 33755  USA
727.466.6515 ..Phone/Fax

Back to top
 
Home | About the Book | Excerpts | Reviews | Sales Training | About the Author
About L. Ron Hubbard | Copyright Info | Contact Us | Sales Tips | Order Now

© 2003 - 2011 STI Publishing. All Rights Reserved.